Our Staff & Board

The Staff of Anglican Missions

Michael Hartfield
National Director

Glen Williams

Linda Dear
Communications Officer

Steph Fry (contract employee)
Projects and Development

Campbell Kerr (contract employee)
Projects Officer


Photo: Staff 29 Sept 2020 from left to right: Steph Fry, Michael Hartfield, Olivia Hartfield (our intern), Glen Williams and Linda Dear outside our office, Anglican House, Mulgrave Street, Wellington

At various times Anglican Missions staff are assisted by contract, voluntary workers and interns whose input is invaluable.

The Board of Anglican Missions (2021)

The Most Rev Philip Richardson (Chair)
Bishop Ngarahu Katene
Ven Michael Tamihere
Rev Sepiuta C.N.B. Hala’api’api (Sepi)
Bishop Henry Bull
Mr Steve Perris
Rev Craig Harris
Rev Rosie Fyfe - NZCMS
Rev Michael Hughes, General Synod

Board consultant: Rev Jacynthia Murphy